• Kelsey Rozenboom
  • 2077552075
  • krozenboom@geiger.com

Contact

Frequently Asked Questions:

On Demand:  An on-demand item is a product that is not pre-printed and stocked in our warehouse, but is produced on a per-request basis. On-demand items take longer to ship, as we produce them specially for you, so please refer to the individual production time listed within the product specifications and plan accordingly. On-demand items may also require a minimum order quantity to meet production requirements.  *All products shown on this site are produced on-demand*


Customer Service:  If you have questions or need assistance placing your order, our dedicated and knowledgeable service team is here to help! Kelsey is available Monday – Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST. Call  207-755-2075 or email krozenboom@geiger.com.


Returns:  All returns must be authorized by customer service. Call or email us using the contact information above for return authorization. All claims for damaged or defective merchandise must be made within 10 days of receipt. Sorry, on-demand items are not subject to return unless defective. 


Shipping Costs:  Merchandise pricing does not include shipping. Actual freight charges will be assessed and added to your invoice upon shipment of your order.


Tax:  Merchandise pricing does not include tax. Taxes will be applied to your order total appropriately based on your state and local laws.


Rush Production:   Items in this category can be produced in as little as 3 working days.


Contact your relationship manager for additional information.

Kevin Boilard kboilard@geiger.com • 207-755-2234

Juliana Rua jrua@geiger.com• 207-755-2254

Chris Shockey cshockey@geiger.com • 207-755-2260

Julie Vickers jvickers@geiger.com • 207-755-2200

Zachary LeBlanc zleblanc@geiger.com • 207-755-2148

Ryan Mockler  rmockler@geiger.com • 207-755-2773

Wendy Thorne wthorne@geiger.com • 207-755-2155

 

 

Maureen Simpson •  Creative Director msimpson@geiger.com • 919-719-0940

Lisa Mangini • Director of Customer Development lmangini@geiger.com • 207-755-2934

Scott Youmans • Director of Corporate Sales syoumans@geiger.com • 919-719-0940

Stephanie Hobbs • Director of Merchandising  shobbs@geiger.com • 207-755-2944

Julie Stinson • Division Service Manager jstinson@geiger.com • 207-755-2979

Jack Keegan • Brandability Specialist jkeegan@geiger.com • 804-366-3472